STOCKTON, CALIFORNIA (June 18, 2024) – The 2024 Hoosier Tire California Speedweek fires off on July 2 from the Lemoore Jet Bowl with four divisions of Micro Sprint racers from around the world heading to the golden state to race for the coveted wooden bear trophies. More than 80 entries have been received across the divisions of Super 600, Non-Wing, Restricted, and Jr. Sprints. Entries have been received from Arizona, California, Idaho, Iowa, Missouri, Montana, Texas, Washington, and Australia for the four races in five nights spectacular. Photo by Max Williamson

The series will span Lemoore Raceway on July 2, Visalia’s Plaza Park Raceway on July 3, and conclude with a two-fer at Stockton’s Delta Speedway on July 5 and 6.

Registration is currently open on MyRacePass and at www.CASpeedweek.com and is $300 per car. Registration fees increase by $50 at noon Pacific Time on June 21st.

Super 600 and Non-Wing feature big names from around the world. Internationally: Jac Laneyrie, Chad Bell, and Jordan Mansell will travel from Australia to compete for the bear trophies.

Double duty racers include Texan Brecken Reese who made waves in his 2023 Speedweek debut. Also running double duty will be young gassers such as multi-time Delta Speedway champion Nikko Panella of Stockton, recent Summer Sizzler winner Jeffery Pahule, Montana’s Cole Schroeder, Mattix Salmon of Fresno, Jett Barnes of Visalia and Jett Yantis of Bakersfield.

2023 Speedweek Delta Speedway race winner Austin Torgerson of Mesa, Arizona, fellow Mesa, Arizona pilot Corbin Rueschenberg, and Kingsburg’s KJ Snow are also entered for double duty action.

Drivers focused on just Super 600 include two-time Speedweek feature winner Jake Smith of Madera, Raio Salmon of Fresno, and Cody Christensen of Fresno.

2018 Speedweek Non-Wing champion TJ Smith of Fresno, Idaho’s Teddy Bivert, Bakersfield’s Broedy Graham, and Tucson, Arizona’s Quinn Thurein will go wingless only in 2024.

2023 California Speedweek restricted runner-up Blayden Graham of Bakersfield, age 11, returns to chase the championship. He is the only previous Speedweek race winner currently entered but young drivers are traveling from across the west to challenge. 13-year-old Cam Carraway of Castro Valley, Arizona’s Jace Thurein, Lemoore’s Aubri Huckleberry, and Logan Reeves of Rio Linda are among drivers to watch this season.

New for 2024 is the youth of the sport joining Speedweek in the Jr. Sprints division. Racers from all three California Micro Sprint facilities are represented in the young entry list along with Missouri’s Liam Barton and Arizona pilots Micah Porter, Julian Zayas, and Jayden Ferneau.

The Hoosier Tire California Speedweek will be broadcasted live on Fast Four Media all four nights. California Speedweek thanks its partners Hoosier Racing Tire, Chase Chevrolet, Engler Machine and Tool, Keizer Aluminum Wheels, Hyper Racing, Wilwood Disc Brakes, CSI Shocks, Bullet Impressions, Fast Four Media, and My Race Pass for their support.

For more information, visit www.CaliforniaSpeedweek.com

2024 Hoosier Tire California Speedweek Entry List (as of 6-17-24)

Junior Sprints 3 David Anderson Clayton CA
Junior Sprints 3B Boston Banks Bakersfield CA
Junior Sprints 3P Connor Penix Clovis CA
Junior Sprints 4 Jaxson Evett Visalia CA
Junior Sprints 4u Lee Uzzell Hanford CA
Junior Sprints 7L Logan Banks Bakersfield CA
Junior Sprints 9B Beau Bickner Lemoore CA
Junior Sprints 9D Tyce Domingos Tulare CA
Junior Sprints 11E Easton Wright Martinez CA
Junior Sprints 12 Haven Sherman Citrus Heights CA
Junior Sprints 14 Jace Meyers Fresno CA
Junior Sprints 17M Mackcen Roush Riverdale CA
Junior Sprints 19 Liam Barton Brookfield MO
Junior Sprints 23 Micah Porter Scottsdale AZ
Junior Sprints 24z Julian Zayas Sun City West AZ
Junior Sprints 32 Matteo Logan Hanford CA
Junior Sprints 37J Jayden Ferneau Peoria AZ
Restricted 5 Jace Thurein Tucson AZ
Restricted 5c Colton Knapp Lyman WA
Restricted 9J Levi Osborne Tracy CA
Restricted 10j Aubri Huckleberry Lemoore CA
Restricted 16S Bryson Sozinho Hanford CA
Restricted 17B Brycen Roush Riverdale CA
Restricted 17z Manuel Zayas Sun City West AZ
Restricted 21G Greyson Henry Visalia CA
Restricted 26 Kourtney Baker La Crescenta CA
Restricted 27c Cam Carraway Castro Valley CA
Restricted 38JT Jackson Tardiff Vacaville CA
Restricted 66B Blayden Graham Bakersfield CA
Restricted 67z Clayton Wilson Goodyear AZ
Restricted 69 Logan Reeves Rio Linda CA
Restricted 222 Jaxon Porter Scottsdale AZ
Super 600’s 1 Driven TBA Fresno CA
Super 600’s 2au Jac Laneyrie Minnamurra NSW
Super 600’s 3 Cole Schroeder Bozeman MT
Super 600’s 4 Jett Yantis Bakersfield CA
Super 600’s 4K Khloe Cotton Bakersfield CA
Super 600’s 5 Mattix Salmon Fresno CA
Super 600’s 11M Keaton Martella Hanford CA
Super 600’s 11X Stefan Sidur Madera CA
Super 600’s 12 Alex Panella Stockton CA
Super 600’s 14 Cody Christensen Fresno CA
Super 600’s 14M Drake Carter Sanger CA
Super 600’s 20q Brecken Reese Canyon TX
Super 600’s 21 Raio Salmon Fresno CA
Super 600’s 24 KJ Snow Kingsburg CA
Super 600’s 26 Corbin Rueschenberg Mesa AZ
Super 600’s 28 Jake Smith Madera CA
Super 600’s 38 Jackson Kounkel Sioux City IA
Super 600’s 44x Jeffrey Pahule Brentwood CA
Super 600’s 51 Dalton Parreira Hanford CA
Super 600’s 54 Maverick Myrick Tulare CA
Super 600’s 55 Jett Barnes Visalia CA
Super 600’s 73 Nikko Panella Stockton CA
Super 600’s 82 Cody Key Fresno CA
Super 600’s 84 Deegan Irey Alpine CA
Super 600’s 88 Austin Torgerson Glendale AZ
Non-Wing 3 Cole Schroeder Bozeman MT
Non-Wing 4 Jett Yantis Bakersfield CA
Non-Wing 4K Khloe Cotton Bakersfield CA
Non-Wing 5 Mattix Salmon Fresno CA
Non-Wing 7 Quinn Thurein Tucson AZ
Non-Wing 8 Corbin Rueschenberg Mesa AZ
Non-Wing 8g Teddy Bivert Payette ID
Non-Wing 12AU Jordan Mansell Mount Gambier SA
Non-Wing 14 TJ Smith Fresno CA
Non-Wing 20q Brecken Reese Canyon TX
Non-Wing 21 Cash Lovenburg Visalia CA
Non-Wing 24 KJ Snow Kingsburg CA
Non-Wing 24AZ JW Henderson Queen Creek AZ
Non-Wing 25R Brody Rubio Manteca CA
Non-Wing 29V Vito Celli Stockton CA
Non-Wing 38 Jackson Kounkel Sioux City IA
Non-Wing 44x Jeffrey Pahule Brentwood CA
Non-Wing 47 Dayton Shelton Prescott AZ
Non-Wing 55 Jett Barnes Visalia CA
Non-Wing 66 Broedy Graham Bakersfield CA
Non-Wing 67z Isabell Wilson Goodyear AZ
Non-Wing 69 Cody Gray Lincoln CA
Non-Wing 73 Nikko Panella Stockton CA
Non-Wing 76 TK OBrien Manteca CA
Non-Wing 77 Chad Bell Allansford VIC
Non-Wing 88 Austin Torgerson Glendale AZ