STOCKTON, CALIFORNIA (May 8, 2020) – Pre-registrations continue to come in for the sixth annual Hoosier Tire California Speedweek, set for June 23-27 at Dixon Speedway, Delta Speedway, Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park, and Lemoore Raceway. The field is highlighted by an outstanding 44 Non-Wing entries, along with 34 Super 600 entrants and 26 Restricted cars.

The 2020 registration process has no cost or obligation as a result of the COVID19 Pandemic. The Speedweek will remain as scheduled until no later than June 1st. If any of the four tracks are without clarity from local health officials at that time, the entire Speedweek will be postponed with an effort to reschedule for later in the year.

Another significant change to the 2020 Speedweek is no car count limits. Drivers can pre-register their car number for free at On race nights, drivers will pay a nightly $75 entry fee to Speedweek to be able to compete ($300 total, not including transponder or track pit pass fees). Registering on the website adds a driver and team to the series email list as well, allowing Speedweek officials to easily contact participants in case the event is rescheduled.

Entries so far include drivers from Arizona, California, Indiana, Oklahoma, Oregon, and Washington. Among the 13 car Arizona contingent are seven Non-Wing entries. Arizona has routinely led the way in out-of-state competitors and is still in search of its first wooden bear trophy for the Copper state. 12 Washington entries include Speedweek veteran drivers Chance Crum and Lane Taylor in the Super 600 division. The last two champions of the Restricted division – Dylan Bloomfield of Discovery Bay, Calif. and Lemoore’s Gauge Garcia – are the only two previous champions represented so far. Bloomfield will compete in Non-Wing while Garcia has advanced to Super 600.

For more information, visit or follow the series on Facebook and Twitter.

The Hoosier Tire California Speedweek is presented by: Hoosier Racing Tire, Elk Grove Ford, Hyper Chassis, Driven Performance, Performance Electronics, Keizer Wheels, Competition Suspension, Wilwood Brakes, Chalk Stix, Bullet Impressions, and Fast Four Media.

Non-Wing0Brandon ShawEscalon
Non-Wing2Ashton TorgersonCentral Point, OR
Non-Wing3Chris HinkleLodi
Non-Wing05Joshua SpatolaTucson, AZ
Non-Wing5Gavan BoscheleMooresville, NC
Non-Wing06Blake BowerBrentwood
Non-Wing6Ronnie ClarkTucson, AZ
Non-Wing10Jay Root (owner)Fair Oaks
Non-Wing11Stefan SidurFresno
Non-Wing14T.J. SmithFresno
Non-Wing15Tommy CarrollRoseville
Non-Wing17Christian HickmanChowchilla
Non-Wing18Dustin CormanyPeoria, AZ
Non-Wing19Tucker LaCazeRocklin
Non-Wing20Shon DeskinsWaddell, AZ
Non-Wing24Rj JohnsonPhoenix, AZ
Non-Wing32Caden SaraleStockton
Non-Wing33Dylan BloomfieldOakley
Non-Wing35Logan CalderwoodGoodyear, AZ
Non-Wing41Corey DayClovis
Non-Wing47Danny RozendahlFremont
Non-Wing51Brody FusonBakersfield
Non-Wing52Joe SilvaModesto
Non-Wing55Brandon CareyRipon
Non-Wing69Jason McDougalBroken Arrow, OK
Non-Wing73Katey SyraCorcoran
Non-Wing87Kelvin LewisRocklin
Non-Wing88Austin TorgersonCentral Point, OR
Non-Wing2020Cameron PaulSpringville
Non-Wing07xTroy Morris IIIBakersfield
Non-Wing12BDawson FariaTipton
Non-Wing1cDanny CarrollRoseville
Non-Wing25xxxDave MosierCampbell
Non-Wing27DDon McLeisterStockton
Non-Wing28kKevin CarterLos Banos
Non-Wing29mAustin StoneSacramento
Non-Wing2AAden MorrisSan Tan Valley, AZ
Non-Wing2bBrody PetrieNapa
Non-Wing37HRyan HoldenLodi
Non-Wing3LJimmy LealLaton
Non-Wing3RNick RobfogelPetaluma
Non-Wing43EEddie HamblenPine, AZ
Non-Wing44MCarson MyrickTulare
Non-Wing44TAustin TaborskiQuincy
Non-Wing44xDrew LaeberRoseville
Non-Wing4GCody GrayAuburn
Non-Wing5T Ryan Timms Oklahoma City, OK
Non-Wing61vNick Van AttaYuba City
Non-Wing7MJeremy MattosTulare
Non-Wing7RNorman Harley RoseSan Jose
Non-Wing87FJosh HurleyLivermore
Non-Wing96sBrandon SampsonMesa, AZ
Restricted2Austin WoodSacramento
Restricted5Mattix SalmonFresno
Restricted6Kaiden ClarkTucson, AZ
Restricted20Otto PerreiraRiverbank
Restricted21Cash LovenburgVisalia
Restricted29Levi KuntzCarnation, WA
Restricted36Tuesday CalderwoodGoodyear, AZ
Restricted51Dalton ParreiraHanford
Restricted54Maverick MyrickTulare
Restricted63Colton KeyFresno
Restricted67JJ LossSan Jose
Restricted78Haley Constance Snohomish, WA
Restricted79Barrett PolhemusWimberley, TX
Restricted05RBrandon RiveiraTracy
Restricted10RRylee WhitehousePleasanton
Restricted11mKayla MartinBrownsburg, IN
Restricted14gMadelyn GjernessLake Stevens, WA
Restricted20AJames AndrichukRoseville
Restricted21zKeira ZylstraMonroe, WA
Restricted22JJesson JacobsonStanwood, WA
Restricted23xXan Irene MillerOlympia, WA
Restricted24sIzaak SharpGrass Valley
Restricted3dDestry Brandon MillerOlympia, WA
Restricted72BBryant BellOakley
Restricted88cDominic CarterStanwood, WA
Restricted88TMatthew TatooleSacramento
Restricted88wJayden WhitneyStanwood, WA
Super 6002Hailey WoodSacramento
Super 60002Ashton TorgersonCentral Point, OR
Super 6003Chris HinkleLodi
Super 6005Gavan BoscheleMooresville, NC
Super 60011Jessica McManusWest Sacramento
Super 60015Cody KeyFresno
Super 60017Joshua RogersHanford
Super 60021Gauge GarciaLemoore
Super 60024Caden SaraleStockton
Super 60027Ron SinghRancho Cordova
Super 60041Corey DayClovis
Super 60049Jarrett RogersHanford
Super 60051Brody FusonBakersfield
Super 60055Brandon CareyRipon
Super 60069Jason McDougalBroken Arrow, OK
Super 60077Sage BordenaveFrench Camp
Super 60088Austin TorgersonCentral Point, OR
Super 60096Tommie PiantanidaDiscovery Bay
Super 600121Caeden SteeleEaston
Super 60007xTroy Morris IIIBakersfield
Super 60011cColin MackeyBellingham, WA
Super 60013hBrad HannumGranite Bay
Super 60014SFBlaine BaxterSanta Rosa
Super 60021KKyle MentchAlameda
Super 60021xRaio SalmonFresno
Super 60022mBrett MccollochGalt
Super 60024JRj JohnsonPhoenix, AZ
Super 60028kKevin CarterLos Banos
Super 6002AAden MorrisSan Tan Valley, AZ
Super 60032AColton HuelsmannKnightsen
Super 60043EEddie HamblenPine, AZ
Super 60044xJeffrey Pahule Jr.Brentwood
Super 6004GBrian GilbertVisalia
Super 6004LLane TaylorRoy, WA
Super 6005TRyan TimmsOklahoma City, OK
Super 60083cChance CrumSnohomish, WA
Super 60091cColby GreigAuburn
Super 60096sBrandon SampsonMesa, AZ
Super 600F2Larry KestersonAztec N.M