STOCKTON, CALIFORNIA (April 23, 2019) – An international drivers roster that includes Australian and New Zealand drivers will invade California June 25-29 for the fifth annual Hoosier Tire California Speedweek. Nearly 80 teams have entered so far for the four races in five nights Micro Sprint event that races at Dixon Speedway, Delta Speedway, Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park, and Lemoore Raceway.

Super 600 has the most international flair with two Australians – Queensland’s Liam Williams and New South Wales’ Ethan Eyears – ready to compete. Williams finished eighth in last year’s Speedweek while Eyears will be making his series debut. Other notable Super 600 visitors will include Texans Chase Randall and Noah Key along with Washington’s Colby Thornhill in his fifth Speedweek appearance and Oregon’s Austin Torgerson.

Williams and Torgerson are some of the many double duty racers that will run Super 600 and Non Wing. Bakersfield’s Brody Fuson, Raisin City’s Mitchel Moles, Coalinga’s Ben Worth, Stockton’s Caden Sarale, and Ripon’s Brandon Carey are also set for double duty efforts. Non Wing has attracted the first Ohio driver in series history as Christopher Robinson from Steubenville, OH will make the trek west. Colorado’s Chase Hyland will take the wings off after running Restricted in 2018.

Restricted also has several teams traveling long distances to compete. None will travel further than New Zealand’s Emerson Vincent. Texas is represented by Brenham and Brekton Crouch. An Oklahoma quartet of Ryan Timms, Preston Scheulen, Rees Moran, and Ryder Laplante will travel westward. Washington’s Jordi Meese returns for a second visit to Speedweek along with Oregon’s Austin Torgerson. 2019 Delta and Plaza Park race winner Jade Avedisian of Clovis, CA has entered. Series debuts are on tap for Californians Matthew Tatoole and Braden Streuter.

Fields are capped at 50 Super 600, 40 Non Wing, and 40 Restricted. All 12 features include $1000 to win purses and the coveted carved wooden bear trophies.

Registration information is available at Registration is being conducted through the My Race Pass website.

The California Speedweek is available online at its new home or on Facebook and Twitter.

California Speedweek thanks Hoosier Tire, Elk Grove Ford, Bullet Impressions, Driven Performance, CSI Shocks, Wilwood Brakes, Keizer Wheels, and My Race Pass for their support.

Restricted 00 Preston Schuelen Broken Arrow OK
Restricted 02 Ashton Torgerson Central Point OR
Restricted 1 Brenham Crouch Lubbock TX
Restricted 10 Emerson Vincent Auckland NZ
Restricted 10B Braden Streuter Murrieta CA
Restricted 14J Jade Avedisian Clovis CA
Restricted 2 Brody Petrie Napa CA
Restricted 20 James Andrichuk Roseville CA
Restricted 21 Gauge Garcia Lemoore CA
Restricted 22m Rees Moran Tulsa OK
Restricted 24 Jordi Meese Graham WA
Restricted 24s Izaak Sharp Grass Valley CA
Restricted 25B Blaine Baxter Santa Rosa CA
Restricted 2c Brekton Crouch Lubbock TX
Restricted 44x Jeffrey Pahule Brentwood CA
Restricted 4L Lane Taylor Mckenna WA
Restricted 5 Mattix Salmon Fresno CA
Restricted 5R Ryan Rocha Hanford CA
Restricted 5T Ryan Timms Oklahoma City OK
Restricted 6 Kaiden Clark Tucson AZ
Restricted 61 Eli Bookout Hanford CA
Restricted 61b Wyatt Bookout Hanford CA
Restricted 77 Sage Bordenave French Camp CA
Restricted 88R Ryder Laplante Calera OK
Restricted 88T Matthew Tatoole Sacramento CA

Non-Wing 01 Mitchel Moles Raisin city CA
Non-Wing 10 Johnathon Henry Fair Oaks CA
Non-Wing 10J Ben Worth Coalinga CA
Non-Wing 14 Tj Smith Fresno CA
Non-Wing 14B Steve Kaiser Fairfield CA
Non-Wing 15 Randy Sims Ripon CA
Non-Wing 16 Brent Holfman Manteca CA
Non-Wing 21s Brandon Sutton Wittmann AZ
Non-Wing 22M Brett McColloch Galt CA
Non-Wing 25x Christopher Robinson Steubenville OH
Non-Wing 26AU Liam Williams Jimboomba, QLD AUS
Non-Wing 26s Chris Silva Manteca CA
Non-Wing 32 Caden Sarale Stockton CA
Non-Wing 3L Jimmy Leal Laton CA
Non-Wing 5 Chase Hyland Cherry Hills Village CO
Non-Wing 51 Brody Fuson Bakersfield CA
Non-Wing 55 Brandon Carey Ripon CA
Non-Wing 8 Gunner Bowden Muskogee OK
Non-Wing 87 Josh Hurley Livermore CA
Non-Wing 88 Austin Torgerson Central Point OR
Non-Wing 97w Christian Hickman Caruthers CA

Super 600’s 01 Mitchel Moles Raisin City CA
Super 600’s 06 Blake Bower Brentwood CA
Super 600’s 1 Travis Labat Livermore CA
Super 600’s 10J Ben Worth Coalinga CA
Super 600’s 11 Jessica McManus West Sacramento CA
Super 600’s 12 Cody Christensen Fresno CA
Super 600’s 121 Caeden Steele Fresno CA
Super 600’s 12A Alex Panella Stockton CA
Super 600’s 14 Jake Hagopian Fresno CA
Super 600’s 14B Steve Kaiser Fairfield CA
Super 600’s 14k Noah Key Justin TX
Super 600’s 15 Cody Key Fresno CA
Super 600’s 15L Michael Laughton Denair CA
Super 600’s 17 Dillon Horsley Riverbank CA
Super 600’s 19 Colby Thornhill Enumclaw WA
Super 600’s 19F Michael Faccinto Hanford CA
Super 600’s 21 Raio Salmon Fresno CA
Super 600’s 24 Caden Sarale Stockton CA
Super 600’s 26AU Liam Williams Jimboomba, QLD AUS
Super 600’s 32A Colton Huelsmann Knightsen CA
Super 600’s 33 Dylan Bloomfield Discovery Bay CA
Super 600’s 41 Corey Day Clovis CA
Super 600’s 42AU Ethan Eyears Lismore, NSW AUS
Super 600’s 4G Brian Gilbert Visalia CA
Super 600’s 51 Brody Fuson Bakersfield CA
Super 600’s 55 Brandon Carey Ripon CA
Super 600’s 73 Nikko Panella Stockton CA
Super 600’s 83c Chance Crum Snohomish WA
Super 600’s 87 Ashlyn Rodriguez Wilton CA
Super 600’s 88 Austin Torgerson Central Point OR
Super 600’s 9 Chase Randall Waco TX

Leave a Comment