STOCKTON, CALIFORNIA (May 4, 2018) – Abbotsford, BC, Canada’s Brody Ferguson is the latest entry in the 2018 California Speedweek, with the fourth annual series set for June 26-30. Ferguson pushes the event to three countries represented – Canada, Australia, and the United States – along with 11 different states. Drivers from Arizona, California, Colorado, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklamona, Oregon, Tennessee, Texas, and Washington will challenge the four races in five nights Micro Sprint event.

Racing will kick off on June 26th at Dixon Speedway before traveling to Stockton’s Delta Speedway presented by FCCU on the 27th. The 28th serves as a travel day before racing concludes Friday at Visalia’s Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park and Saturday at Lemoore Raceway. 11 Arizona entries, eight from Washington, and five from Oklahoma highlight the traveling teams entered.

The fields are limited to 50 Super 600, 40 Restricted, and 40 Non Wing in week-long pre-entries. Currently 18 spaces remain. Pending full entry counts, all three divisions will race for $1000 to win features and a total of $54,000 in prize money throughout the week. The Super 600 championship will pay $2000 to win along with a free set of Schoenfeld headers.

Pre-entry continues to be open at Entries will be accepted until car count limits are met. Additional drivers wishing to enter once a division is closed will be placed on a waiting list.

No refunds are offered for California Speedweek pre-registration unless the entry is replaced by another driver from the waiting list. Entry is $300 for the week. Drivers have the option to add a $10 transponder rental for each night through the pre-registration process. Pit passes are charged by each track at $25 each.

Sponsors have stepped up in a big way to push the Speedweek festivities. Awards include contingency certificates from CSI Shocks, Keizer Wheels, Security Race Products, and Schoenfeld Headers. MyChron Tom will offer $100 cash to each feature winner running his data technology and stickers. The tenth place points car in all three divisions will earn a free design package from Dirt Co. Media House, while Salmon Motorsports and Motivated Racewear will have grand prize giveaways as well.

Series pay per view coverage will again be offered by Kyler Shaw at Fast Four Media with Bullet Impressions offering official series merchandise.

Marketing partnerships are available by contacting Steven Blakesley or (916) 316-4854

California Speedweek information is available on Facebook and Twitter

California Speedweek thanks: Elk Grove Ford, Driven Performance, Engler Machine, Schoenfeld Headers, CSI Shocks, Keizer Wheels, Security Race Products, Salmon Motorsports, MyChron Tom, Dirt Co. Media House, Motivated Racewear, Fast Four Media, and Bullet Impressions for their support!

1C Non-Wing Danny Carroll Roseville CA
1 Non-Wing Koen Shaw Fresno CA
1 Non-Wing Mitchel Moles Fresno CA
7 Non-Wing Mason Keefer Camp Verde AZ
12 Non-Wing Mike Ludwig Ione CA
14 Non-Wing T.J. Smith Fresno CA
15 Non-Wing Cody Key Fresno CA
16 Non-Wing Randy Sims Ripon CA
19 Non-Wing Chris Thornhill Enumclaw WA
20 Non-Wing Dalton Hill Madera CA
26 Non-Wing Chad Laughton Denair CA
29 Non-Wing Austin Stone Visalia CA
32 Non-Wing Caden Sarale Stockton CA
35 Non-Wing Harlee Aguilera Orangevale CA
41 Non-Wing Colton Hardy Phoenix AZ
51 Non-Wing Brody Fuson Bakersfield CA
55 Non-Wing Brandon Carey Ripon CA
68 Non-Wing Jayson Bright Discovery Bay CA
87 Non-Wing Kelvin Lewis Rocklin CA
07x Non-Wing Troy Morris III Bakersfield CA
10J Non-Wing Ben Worth Coalinga CA
15T Non-Wing Tristan Guardino Fremont CA
17d Non-Wing Angelina Dempsey San Bruno CA
1AZ Non-Wing Paul Martin Phoenix AZ
21H Non-Wing Ty Hulsey Owasso OK
21s Non-Wing Brandon Sutton Wittmann AZ
28k Non-Wing Kevin Carter Los Banos CA
37J Non-Wing Dustin Cormany Peoria AZ
3E Non-Wing Bryce Eames Santa Maria CA
3L Non-Wing Jimmy Leal Laton CA
3m Non-Wing Adam Kaeding Campbell CA
3tT Non-Wing James Ringo Morgan Hill CA
4s Non-Wing Spencer Hill Albquerque NM
87p Non-Wing Jacob Tuttle Pittsburg CA
8H Non-Wing Justyne Hamblin Hanford CA
TOTAL: 35 of 40 spaces

0 Restricted Preston Scheulen Broken Arrow OK
2 Restricted Caden Stoll Fresno CA
2 Restricted Ashton Torgerson Central Point OR
2 Restricted Brody Petrie Napa CA
2 Restricted Tyler Martin Fresno CA
5 Restricted Chase Hyland Cherry Hills Village CO
5 Restricted Mattix Salmon Fresno CA
6 Restricted Kaiden Clark Tucson AZ
8 Restricted Gunner Bowden Muskogee OK
14 Restricted Josh Pierson Wilsonville OR
17 Restricted Joshua Rogers Hanford CA
19 Restricted Brody Armtrout Penn Valley CA
19 Restricted Chris Thornhill Enumclaw WA
21 Restricted Scotty Milan Fort Collins CO
21 Restricted Gauge Garcia Lemoore CA
21 Restricted Jeremy Holz Lynden WA
24 Restricted Jordi Meese Graham WA
28 Restricted Jake Smith Madera CA
33 Restricted Dylan Bloomfield Discovery Bay CA
34 Restricted Devon Courtnier Elk Grove CA
41 Restricted Corey Day Clovis CA
49 Restricted Jarrett Rogers Hanford CA
55 Restricted Chase Brown Yutan NE
73 Restricted Katey Syra Corcoran CA
77 Restricted Sage Bordenave French camp CA
87 Restricted Ashlyn Rodriguez Elk Grove CA
121 Restricted Caeden Steele Fresno CA
10R Restricted Rylee Whitehouse Pleasanton CA
14J Restricted Jade Avedisian Clovis CA
25B Restricted Blaine Baxter Santa Rosa CA
3B Restricted Brody Ferguson Abbotsford CAN
44x Restricted Jeffrey Pahule Jr. Brentwood CA
4G Restricted Brian Gilbert Visalia CA
4L Restricted Lane Taylor McKenna WA
5T Restricted Ryan Timms Wheatland OK
88R Restricted Ryder Laplante Calera OK
96s Restricted Brandon Sampson Mesa AZ
TOTAL: 37 of 40 spaces

1 Super 600 Mitchel Moles Fresno CA
7 Super 600 Mason Keefer Camp Verde AZ
9 Super 600 Chase Randall West TX
12 Super 600 Alex Panella Stockton CA
12 Super 600 Frank Galusha Lincoln NE
12 Super 600 Cody Christensen Fresno CA
14 Super 600 Jake Hagopian Fresno CA
15 Super 600 Dayna Hill Lemoore CA
15 Super 600 Cody Key Fresno CA
17 Super 600 Dillon Horsley Riverbank CA
18 Super 600 Grant Champlin Hanford CA
19 Super 600 Chris Thornhill Enumclaw WA
21 Super 600 Raio Salmon Fresno CA
24 Super 600 Caden Sarale Stockton CA
25 Super 600 Vince Fernandes Gustine CA
29 Super 600 Austin Stone Visalia CA
34 Super 600 Kj Snow Kingsburg CA
41 Super 600 Colton Hardy Phoenix AZ
44 Super 600 Ben Worth Coalinga CA
52 Super 600 Cameron La Rose phoenix AZ
55 Super 600 Brandon Carey Ripon CA
73 Super 600 Nikko Panella Stockton CA
79 Super 600 Heath Duinkerken Laton CA
88 Super 600 Austin Torgerson Central Point OR
11D Super 600 Vincent Duggan Lodi CA
14k Super 600 Steve Kaiser Vacaville CA
17J Super 600 Quinn Jones Sweet Springs MO
1AU Super 600 Liam Williams Jimboomba AUS
1AZ Super 600 Paul Martin Phoenix AZ
21G Super 600 Garth Kasiner Five Points CA
21H Super 600 Ty Hulsey Denair CA
22JR Super 600 Keith Day, Jr Chualar CA
22R Super 600 Ryley Mayer Granite Falls WA
32a Super 600 Colton Huelsmann Knightsen CA
39k Super 600 Kaitlyn Hammer Lake Stevens WA
3m Super 600 Adam Kaeding Campbell CA
5d Super 600 Connor Danell Visalia CA
7P Super 600 Jake Andreotti Castro Valley CA
88A Super 600 Joey Ancona Concord CA
88W Super 600 Eric Wright TN
TOTAL: 40 of 50 spaces

Leave a Comment